Large selection of products and fast shipping!
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Supercilium Tea Tree Skin Cleanser

Tea Tree Skin Cleanser

€12,00 *

* Excl. tax Excl. Shipping costs

Fresh and clean. The Supercilium Tea Tree Botanical Cleanser when used before applying the henna will ensure in a longer lasting tint. To make sure that the henna sets properly, it’s important to clean the skin around the eyebrow carefully but thoroughly

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

(0)
In stock

100% Botanical. 

Our Tea Tree Skin Cleanser is is the perfect product to thoroughly clean the eyebrow and the skin around it. It's ingredients are based on rosewater and eucalyptus. These ingredients have multiple benefits, including protecting the skin against dehydration and strengthen skin cells. It also acts as an anti-bacterial and moisturizer. Made from natural ingredients, because we prefer to work with elements of the earth.

Directions: Place Supercilium Botanical Cleanser on a cotton pad and wipe the eyebrow.

Contains: 60 ml.

Ingredients: AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MELALEUCA, ALTERNIFOLIA LEAF OIL, METHOL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL, LINALOOL, CITRIC ACID

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review
Initiative: Fairness im Handel

Mitglied der Initiative "Fairness im Handel".
Informationen zur Initiative: https://www.fairness-im-handel.de

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »

Large selection of products and fast shipping!
Zur Wunschliste Wunschzettel

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist momentan leer

Product image slideshow Items

  • Supercilium Tea Tree Skin Cleanser

Tea Tree Skin Cleanser

€12,00 *

* exkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Frisch und sauber. Der Supercilium Tea Tree Botanical Cleanser sorgt bei Verwendung vor dem Auftragen des Hennas für eine länger anhaltende Tönung. Um sicherzustellen, dass das Henna richtig auftragen wird, ist es wichtig, die Haut um die Augenbrauen sorg

Die Bewertung dieses Produkts ist 0 von 5

(0)
Auf Lager

100% botanisch.

Unser Tea Tree Skin Cleanser ist das perfekte Produkt, um die Augenbrauen und die Haut um sie herum gründlich zu reinigen. Die Inhaltsstoffe basieren auf Rosenwasser und Eukalyptus. Diese Inhaltsstoffe haben mehrere Vorteile, einschließlich des Schutzes der Haut vor Austrocknung und der Stärkung der Hautzellen. Es wirkt auch als antibakterielles Mittel und Feuchtigkeitscreme. Hergestellt aus natürlichen Zutaten, weil wir lieber mit Elementen der Erde arbeiten.

Anwendung: mach ein bisschen Supercilium Botanical Cleanser auf ein Wattepad und wischen Sie die Augenbrauen  gut ab.

Enthält: 60 ml.

Zutaten: AQUA, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MELALEUCA, ALTERNIFOLIA LEAF OIL, METHOL, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL, LINALOOL, CITRIC ACID

0 Sterne, basierend auf 0 Bewertungen
Ihre Bewertung hinzufügen
Initiative: Fairness im Handel

Mitglied der Initiative "Fairness im Handel".
Informationen zur Initiative: https://www.fairness-im-handel.de

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »