Cart
You have no items in your shopping cart
Our All-Stars
Professional products for the Eyebrow and eyelash treatments

About us

Hello everyone, my name is Michelle Poorthuis. I founded Izavie Cosmetics in 2017. Me and my husband came up with the idea after I opened a BrowBar in Gronau (Germany) and discovered that there was a lot of interest.

The subject of beauty and cosmetics has always fascinated me. For a long time I worked in field sales for well-known companies. But I wanted something from myself - and here we are. My dream is to help people get the best out of their appearance and feel good thanks to our Izavie products. Service and customer satisfaction are very important to us Dutch people. Of course we also integrate these values ​​in our company. We select our products according to the highest quality standards and at fair prices. We also work a lot with colleagues in other countries and use their experience to recommend products to our customers that are tailored to your needs. If you are curious, take a look in our online shop.

By the way, the name Izavie has a personal background for me, because I named my company after my two little daughters Izabel and Vivièn. Family is very important to us. Questions about Izavie?
Write us, I would like to contact you.

Michelle

Products for eyebrows and eyelashes are available in our online shop!

In our Izaviè Cosmetics online shop you can buy an extensive range of eyelash and eyebrow products online. This is done easily, safely and quickly because we have all products in stock. As soon as we receive your payment, we will send the products within 24 hours from our warehouse in Germany.

✓Safe ✓Fast ✓Reliable

It all started with Browguru Browlift ...

Izavie has a suitable product for everyone. For example, the Browguru product range.
These products give the face of your customers a young and beautiful look again.

Lash Lift products from the trendy brand Lash-Candies, various salon accessories, brow henna - whatever you are looking for in terms of beauty and care, Izavie Cosmetics has everything. We also offer waxing products. Eyebrow and eyelash coloring with Intensive Eyepearl and the Brow lift product line from Browguru are just a few products from the extensive range to which Izavie owes its popularity.

We offer training for products related to Lash Candies, Browguru Brow Lift and Brow Henna.

Izavie Cosmetics promotions and deals

Izavie offers exciting offers and great promotions all year round.
Every year we expand our range with products that are also of interest to resellers because we buy in large quantities.
With larger orders we can offer you attractive discounts.
Please contact us for this.

questions?

Do you have any questions about which products are best for your customers? Our team will be happy to give you expert advice on all products. You can reach our beauticians and make-up artists by phone at +49 (0) 2562 9924163 or by e-mail
Izavie Cosmetics

Your online shop specialist for eyelashes, eyebrows & accessories!

Initiative: Fairness im Handel

Mitglied der Initiative "Fairness im Handel".
Informationen zur Initiative: https://www.fairness-im-handel.de

By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this message More on cookies »
← Return to the back office    This store is under construction Any orders placed will not be honored or fulfilled Hide

Ihr Warenkorb
Keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb
Our All-Stars
Shop all Products
shopdelook
1
€21,81
exkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten
2
€11,10
exkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten
3
€7,73
exkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten
4
€4,41
exkl. MwSt. | zzgl. Versandkosten
Izavie Cosmetics Großhandel B2B, Lieferant von Augenbrauen- und Wimpernprodukten.

Über uns

Hallo zusammen, mein Name ist Michelle Poorthuis. Ich habe Izavie Cosmetics im Jahr 2017 gegründet. Die Idee kam mir, gemeinsam mit meinem Mann, nachdem ich eine BrowBar in Gronau eröffnet habe und dort feststellte, dass ein großes Interesse besteht.

Das Thema Beauty und Kosmetik hat mich seit jeher begeistert. Nach meinem Schulabschluss absolvierte ich eine Ausbildung zur Frisörin. Danach arbeitete ich lange Zeit im Vertrieb für Unternehmen wie Clarins, Thierry Mugler, Swarovski und vielen weiteren. Doch ich wollte etwas eigenes...und da sind wir nun. Mein Traum ist es, den Menschen zu verhelfen, das Beste aus ihrem Aussehen herauszuholen und sich wohl zu fühlen und das Dank unserer Izavie-Produkte. Bei uns Holländern wird Service und Kundenzufriedenheit groß geschrieben. Selbstverständlich verinnerlichen wir diese Werte auch in unserem Unternehmen. Wir suchen unsere Produkte nach den höchsten Qualitätsstandards aus und dies zu fairen Preisen. Zudem arbeiten wir in regem Austausch mit unseren holländischen Kollegen und nutzen deren Erfahrungen, um dir passgenaue Produkte empfehlen zu können. Neugierig? Stöbere doch gerne in unserem Online-Shop.

Der Name Izavie hat für mich übrigens einen persönlichen Hintergrund, denn ich habe mein Start-up nach meinen beiden kleinen Töchtern Izabel und Vivièn benannt. Familie hat bei uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Ich hoffe, dass wir erfolgreich werden für die beiden. Hast du Fragen zu Izavie?
Schreib uns doch an, ich trete gerne in Kontakt mit dir.

Michelle

Augenbrauen und Wimpern Produkte Online Einkaufen

Bei Izaviè Cosmetics Großhandel können Sie ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Wimpern- und Augenbrauenprodukten online kaufen. Dies geschieht einfach, sicher und schnell, weil wir alle Produkte auf Lager haben. Wenn Sie bei Großhandel Izavie Produkte bestellen, versenden wir die Produkte innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Zahlungseingang. ✓Sicher ✓Schnell ✓Zuverlässig

BrowTycoon Brow Henna

Izavie hat für jede Haut- und Augenbrauenfarbe ein passendes Produkt auf Lager. Denken Sie dabei zum Beispiel an die BrowTycoon Brow Henna light Chestnut für die rothaarigen Kunden und die Brow Henna Golden Brown und goldblond für die Blondine, die ihre Augenbrauen etwas wärmer machen möchte. 
Diese Produkte verleihen dem Gesicht wieder eine junge und schöne Ausstrahlung. Wimpernlifting, Salon-Zubehör, Bartpflege – was auch immer Sie suchen, Izavie Cosmetics hat einfach alles. Auch das Waxing, Intensive Eyepearl und das Keratin Collagen Laminator von Mrs. Lashlift sind Produkte aus dem Sortiment, denen Izavie seine Bekanntheit zu verdanken hat.

Wir bieten für einige Produkte deutschlandweit Schulungen an.

Izavie Cosmetics Aktionen und Angebote

Izavie.de bietet das gesamte Jahr über spannende Angebote und tolle Aktionen.
Jedes Jahr erweitern wir unser Sortiment um Produkte, die auch für Wiederverkäufer von Interesse sind, weil wir in großen Mengen einkaufen.
Bei größeren Bestellungen können wir Ihnen attraktive Rabatte anbieten.
Bitte nehmen Sie hierzu Kontakt mit uns auf.

Fragen?

Haben Sie Fragen dazu, welche Produkte für Sie geeignet sind? Unser Team berät Sie gern fachkundig zu allen Produkte. Unsere Kosmetiker & Visagisten erreichen Sie telefonisch unter +49(0)2562 9924163 oder per E-mail
Izavie Cosmetics

Die Online Shop Spezialist für Wimpern & Augenbrauen Kosmetik Produkte!

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht Ausblenden Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »